100th Post and Thank You Foodie BlogRoll!

This is my 100th post on my blog and in my hunt to make it a special one, I was browsing through giveaways and similar net content. Little did I know that I would find the answer on my own blog and that too right in my face.

Recently I have noticed an upturn in my blog traffic and I have been wondering about the reason cos I have done nothing special, not even posted as much. But today I found the reason. I have been chosen as one of the chosen ones in Finest Foodies Friday hosted by the leftover queen. The incoming link dated April 3 had been right there in front of me for so long and I never happened to check it out!

I would like to dedicate my 100th post to thank Judy of No Fear Entertaining for choosing me for FFF. It has fulfilled a long kept dream for me. Everytime I would visit Foodie BlogRoll, I would wish to win something and that has come true. Thanks Judy. Thanks Jenn. Thanks Foodie BlogRoll.

The Finest Foodies Friday for 3rd April can be found on The Foodie BlogRoll too.

Keep visiting though. The special giveaway is coming up soon.

One Response

  1. YAY! That is so awesome! πŸ™‚
    Thanks for being part of our community! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

